Humans only

Is it good, does it suck? We want to know. Hit us up tell us whats on your mind.

Get Stickers Submit an Artist

Nervo – Nervo Nation July 2013

We keep an eye on what our fans like here a Mixjunkies. So when we put up a mix from Nervo a while back we saw our fans flock to it. We took note and knew we needed to find more from them. Luckily we’ve got their latest Nervo Nation for you. We aim to please, enjoy!


Now working? Please tweet or contact us and we will fix it.

Track list

1. Eat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat (Main Vocal Mix), Fat Boy Slim
2. The Renegade EDIT, Friend Within
3. What About My Love (Etienne Ozborne & Peter Brown Remix), Jerome Robins
4. D Deniz vs 100%, Calvin Harris Edit ***Mash Up Of The Month***
5. Fancy Fair, La Fuente & SL8
6. Hold On (R3hab & Silvio Ecomo Remix), NERVO Mash with new ID
7. Feelings For You, VMS – Michael Woods Mashup
8. Animals (original Mix), Martin Garrix
9. Thinking About You (Firebeatz Remix), Calvin Harris
10. Legend (Borgore & Carnage Remix), Remix
11. Joyenergizer (Lazy Rich Remix), Sander Van Doorn
12. My House (Original Mix), Purple Disco Machine

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Michael Marszycki

Michael Marszycki is co-founder of who is always looking out for great new tunes. Has a special place in his heart for electronic dance music, favorite genres include Electro, House, UK garage & Drum and Bass. Also an avid Hip-Hop follower. Listening to Now: Diplo | Flosstradamus | DJ Snake | Dillon Francis
More in DJ Show, Electro, House, Mix, Nervo, Progressive House
Far East Movement – Grzzly Radio Podcast 005 Feat The Reef

Grimmy beats are always welcomed here at Mixjunkies. And as we always say, we are out for the best of...