Humans only

Is it good, does it suck? We want to know. Hit us up tell us whats on your mind.

Get Stickers Submit an Artist

Myon and Shane54 – International Departures Episode 128

Myon and Shane 54 International Departures 128

Sometimes we forget about how awesome Myon and Shane54′s podcast is every week. they always bring some of the best trance to the tables every week. This episode boasts some awesome new and old productions alike blended seamlessly into pure awesomeness. With a introduction like that, you know this is worth a good listen. Check it out.

Listen Now

Get the download link by paying with a tweet


01. Deadmau5 ft Chris James – The Veldt (8 Minute edit)
02. Estiva & Tania Zygar – Death Of Me
03. Pryda – SW4
04. Mark Eteson feat Meredith Call – Together (Duderstadt remix)
05. George Acosta – George Acosta To The Sky (Gerry Cueto remix)
06. Juventa vs Andrew Bayer & Molly Bancroft – Nothing But Your Secrets (Myon & Shane 54 Mashup)
Track Of The Moment:
07. Avicii – Silhouettes
08. Oceanlab vs Eric Prydz – Breaking 2Night (Maor Levi Mashup)
09. ID – ID
10. 3rd Planet – Sevas
Blast From The Past:
11. Jonas Steur feat Jennifer Rene – Fall To Pieces

Tags: , , , , ,


Anthony Bauman is the Marketing Director for Mixjunkies Listening Now: Avicii | Afrojack | Laidback_Luke | Bingo Players
More in DJ Show, Mix, Myon & Shane54, Trance
Mustard Pimp – Catastrophe Vol 10

Do you know Mustard Pimp? We didn't for a long while but just recently stumbled upon his mix series Catastrophe....