Humans only

Is it good, does it suck? We want to know. Hit us up tell us whats on your mind.

Get Stickers Submit an Artist

Moguai – Mix from 1 Live Rocker 07-15-2012

Moguai Eins Live Rocker

1 Live Rocker or Eins Live in German, has been a staple radio station for us for years. They always bring some of the hottest electronic music talent to their shows. It is one of our go to spots for the best mixes. Moguai managed to get some time in his busy schedule to bang out an awesome mix on the station. This one is chock fill of all the goodies we expect from Moguai. So plug in and get to rockin!

Listen Now

Get the download link by paying with a tweet

Download Now

Track List

01 – @00min Stefano Noferini – You Make Me Feel [TOOLROOM]
02 – @07min Cristian Varela & David Herrero – Por Fin [PORNOGRAPHIC]
03 – @12min Martin Dawson – Drum Chord 
04 – @17min Alex Dolby – My Pamphlet 
05 – @21min Matan Caspi & Eddy Good – Analysis Paralysis (Matan Caspi Remix) 
06 – @24min Luke Chable & Shiloh – Thank Ur Mother For The Rabbits (Shiloh Remix) 
07 – @30min Dosem – Beyond Standards [BREAK NEW SOIL]
08 – @35min Oliver Lang & Alexei & Carlos Kinn – Sapphire (Alexei & Carlos Kinn Remix) 
09 – @39min Feu D’or – Singapore (Martin Roth Remix) 
10 – @44min Thomas Schwartz & Fausto Fanizza – Sorrento 
11 – @48min George Fitzgerald – Lights Out 
12 – @52min Asaf Avidan – One Day / Reckoning Song (Wankelmut Remix) 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Michael Marszycki

Michael Marszycki is co-founder of who is always looking out for great new tunes. Has a special place in his heart for electronic dance music, favorite genres include Electro, House, UK garage & Drum and Bass. Also an avid Hip-Hop follower. Listening to Now: Diplo | Flosstradamus | DJ Snake | Dillon Francis
More in 1 Live Rocker, Electro, House, Mix, Moguai, Progressive House
Morgan Page – In The Air 108

Just when we thought we had every live mix, podcast and DJ show we find another batch that wasn't on...