Humans only

Is it good, does it suck? We want to know. Hit us up tell us whats on your mind.

Get Stickers Submit an Artist

Felix Cartal – Weekend Workout Episode 082

Felix Cartal Weekend Workout
The week wouldn’t be complete without a nice sampling of Electro House tunes from Felix Cartal. Weekend Workout is a staple DJ Show for all you house music lovers. So plug in and get the latest from Felix. Your welcome 🙂


Now working? Please tweet or contact us and we will fix it.

Track List

01. Axwell & Sick Individuals feat. Taylr Renee – I Am
02. Merk & Kremont – Gear
03. Krewella – Live For The Night (W&W Remix)
04. Dirtywork & Duology – Whoop
05. Katy Perry – Roar (Cazzette Remix)
06. Jack Beats ft. Example & Diplo – War (Clockwork Remix)
07. Panteros666 – Baby F-16
08. Carnage & Tony Junior – Michael Jordan (LOUDPVCK Remix)
09. The Aston Shuffle – Can’t Stop Now (Special Features Remix)
10. Morten – Look Closer (David Tort Remix)
11. Felix Cartal – After Dark (Expendable Youth & Krusha Remix)
12. John Dahlback feat. Urban Cone & Lucas Nord – We Were Gods
13. Basto vs. Keane – Bend & Break (Basto Remix)

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Michael Marszycki

Michael Marszycki is co-founder of who is always looking out for great new tunes. Has a special place in his heart for electronic dance music, favorite genres include Electro, House, UK garage & Drum and Bass. Also an avid Hip-Hop follower. Listening to Now: Diplo | Flosstradamus | DJ Snake | Dillon Francis
More in DJ Show, Electro, Felix Cartal, House, Mix, Progressive House
Music Video: Zedd Feat. Hayley Williams – Stay The Night

The much anticipated video from Zedd and Hayley Williams has finally arrived. Today, the pair released their music video for...