Humans only

Is it good, does it suck? We want to know. Hit us up tell us whats on your mind.

Get Stickers Submit an Artist

David Guetta – DJ Mix 121 10-20-2012

t’s been just 7 days since David Guetta’s last “DJ Mix” and he comes with the fire once again. Always playing his own hit records in this mix along side tracks from Kaskade, Calvin Harris and Wolfgang Gartner. Let the party start here!


Now working? Please tweet or contact us and we will fix it.

Track List

01 – @01min David Guetta & Daddy’s Groove feat. NERVO – In My Head 
02 – @04min Tiesto & Allure – Pair Of Dice [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
03 – @10min Avesta – Save The Rave 
04 – @15min Burns – Lies (Otto Knows Remix) [COLUMBIA (SONY)]
05 – @20min Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash – Reload [REFUNE]
06 – @25min David Guetta & Nicky Romero – Metropolis [JACK BACK]
07 – @30min Chuckie feat. Junxter Jack – Make Some Noise [CR2]
08 – @35min Mickey Fortune – Jock Jamz [MIXMASH]
09 – @38min Steve Angello – Yeah [SIZE]
10 – @42min Matt Nash & Dave Silcox – Praise You [SPINNIN]
11 – @46min Kirsty – Hands High (Afrojack Remix) [SPINNIN]

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Michael Marszycki

Michael Marszycki is co-founder of who is always looking out for great new tunes. Has a special place in his heart for electronic dance music, favorite genres include Electro, House, UK garage & Drum and Bass. Also an avid Hip-Hop follower. Listening to Now: Diplo | Flosstradamus | DJ Snake | Dillon Francis
More in David Guetta, DJ Show, Electro, House, Mix, Progressive House
Michael Woods – Podcast 025

Michael Woods had a huge year in 2011 with his essential mix debut as well as a long laundry list...