Humans only

Is it good, does it suck? We want to know. Hit us up tell us whats on your mind.

Get Stickers Submit an Artist

Bob Sinclar – The Bob Sinclar Show 07-01-2012

Bob Sinclar Mix

Another disco house banger from the master of house love Bob Sinclar. Lots of great disco house tunes lined up in this show. He’s got the funk groove to get any day started or keep any night going till the sun comes up!

Listen Now

Get the download link by paying with a tweet

Download Now

Track list

01 – @00min Tom Trago – Use Me Again [RUSH HOUR]
02 – @04min Bob Sinclar feat. Sophie Ellis Bextor – Fuck With You [MOS]
03 – @08min Bob Sinclar feat. Mister Shammi – No No No (Erik Hagleton 2012 Remix) 
04 – @13min Mastiksoul & Genairo Nvilla – Dirty Ride [4KENZO]
05 – @17min ID – ID 
06 – @20min Azealia Banks feat. Lazy Jay – 212 (Vice Re-drum Edit) 
07 – @26min ID – ID 
08 – @30min Africanism pres. Martin Solveig – Heartbeat (The Cube Guys Official Remix 2011) 
09 – @35min ID – ID 
10 – @40min Blaze – My Beat (ID Remix) 
11 – @45min Tiesto – Adagio For Strings (Danny Howard 2012 Rework) 
12 – @50min David Penn feat. Max’C – Lovin U (Abel Ramos Remix) [URBANA]
13 – @55min BOOTIK feat. Christina Skaar – Ain’t Gonna Fail (Abel Ramos Brussels With Love Remix) [MOS]

Tags: , , , ,

Michael Marszycki

Michael Marszycki is co-founder of who is always looking out for great new tunes. Has a special place in his heart for electronic dance music, favorite genres include Electro, House, UK garage & Drum and Bass. Also an avid Hip-Hop follower. Listening to Now: Diplo | Flosstradamus | DJ Snake | Dillon Francis
More in Bob Sinclar, Disco House, DJ Show, House, Mix
Alex Gaudino – My Destination 07-01-2012

Alex puts a light spin on his house tracks which have vocals and hooks that ring in your head. His...